As an administrator of a team plan, you can manage your team members by navigating to the Workspace Settings > Members tab (Note: this tab will only be visible if you have admin access)
Under this tab, you will have the ability to:
- Add or remove individuals from the workspace
- Assign roles to members
To add a new member to your workspace, click on the + Invite members and enter the email of the user.
To assign roles or remove a member, click on the dropdown button next to the member's name and you will see the option to assign the roles as Admin or Member; or to remove the team member from your workspace.
Please note that when someone is removed from the Workspace, they will lose access to all the animations inside the workspace. Their seat becomes unused and this unused seat will not be charged during the next renewal.