Account deletion process
Deleting an account is permanent. Once your LottieFiles account is permanently deleted, you can’t restore your account. Before we permanently delete your account, you’ll have a 24-hour grace period to cancel the deletion.
This is the account deletion process:
- Submit your account deletion request from the LottieFiles website or mobile app.
- There will be a grace period of 24 hours.
- Within the grace period, you are allowed to cancel your account deletion request.
- After the grace period, we will commence the account deletion process, which may take up to 7 days to complete.
- Once the account deletion is complete, you will no longer be able to cancel or reverse your account deletion.
This feature is available in LottieFiles iOS Mobile App, version 2.7.5 onwards.
Please sign in to leave a comment.