What happens when an account is deleted?
When you delete your account, you will lose access to:
- Your LottieFiles profile
- Your collections and animations
- LottieFiles public animations
- LottieFiles plugins
- LottieFiles mobile app
When you delete your account, LottieFiles will:
- Delete the following personal data that may be associated with your LottieFiles account:
- Profile photo
- LottieFiles URL
- Short bio
- Availability for work
- Website URL
- Twitter username
- Dribbble username
- Behance username
- Instagram username
- Github username
- LinkedIn username
- Delete any collection(s) in which you are the owner and all contents therein.
- Delete any public and private animations in which you are the owner.
What’s not deleted
Any personal data in content you or someone else created, such as names or email addresses typed into a comment.
Please sign in to leave a comment.