How will I be billed for any new members I add to my workspace?
We understand a team's dynamic nature, which means adding and removing members from time to time. Your LottieFiles subscription is adaptive.
Any new member is tied to your billing cycle and billed by the amount per month multiply by the number of months remaining on your annual billing cycle. Upon renewal, all members are billed automatically for 12 months.
When you remove a member from your account, you can allocate their seat to another member by simply changing it or merely deleting that user to avoid being billed upon renewal.
Please sign in to leave a comment.