All payments, fees, and charges are non-refundable unless you live in the E.U., in which case you are eligible for a refund only if you cancel your subscription within 7 days of purchase. If you are unhappy with your purchase, please submit your feedback via this form and we will work with you to solve your issue.
To cancel your subscription, go to your Workspace Settings > Billing tab. By clicking the “Manage Payment Method”, you will be taken to Stripe Billing Portal, where you can remove auto-renewals by removing the existing payment information.
Please sign in to leave a comment.