No, you can keep the downloads and purchases even after your plan is completed or has been cancelled.
Will I lose access to my downloads/purchases if my subscription plan gets expired?
Was this article helpful?0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.