How do I delete my account?

Please follow the steps below to delete your account:

1. Click on your profile icon and select Account Settings.

2. Look for the General tab and click on it.

3. Scroll down until you find the Delete Account section.Simply click on the Delete Account button. Your account will be scheduled for deletion. 

 

If you're unable to locate the option to delete your account and are prompted to contact support instead, it's because you have an active paid subscription. Simply click on the Contact Support button, and our dedicated support team will assist you further in initiating the account deletion process.

Please note that this action is irreversible, and all associated data will be permanently removed.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.