Can I transfer the workspace ownership to other team member?
Transferring ownership of a workspace is only possible if you are on a Team Plan and the person you want to transfer ownership to is a member of the team workspace. If it's an Individual Workspace, you are not able to transfer ownership to someone else.
If you want to transfer ownership, please contact email@example.com and provide your account email, the name of the workspace, and the email of the member you would like to transfer ownership to.
Article is closed for comments.