Can I transfer the workspace ownership to other team member?

Transferring ownership of a workspace is not possible at the moment. This applies to both Individual and Team plans.

However, should there be a need to change the ownership, there is an alternative way to change the ownership. You can update the existing paid user email to the new owner's email address. Make sure that the new owner's email or account doesn't exist on the LottieFiles platform.

 

Read further on How do I change my email address? 

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.